fbpx
Gaiety School of Acting
One to One Voice Class

One to One Voice Class

€85

We provide a selection of expert one to one coaching.

Categories:  

Description

Please select the week in which you would like your class to be scheduled. Our team will be back in touch to scheduled a day and time that suits you.

We can match you with one of our Voice Tutors who will help you achieve your goals.

Please note: This class is not fully confirmed until our reception team has arranged the exact date and time with you.

Empty Empty Empty Empty Empty Empty
Monday 4 Mar Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 11 Mar Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 18 Mar Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 25 Mar Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 1 Apr Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 8 Apr Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 15 Apr Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 22 Apr Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 29 Apr Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 6 May Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 13 May Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 20 May Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 27 May Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 3 Jun Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 10 Jun Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 17 Jun Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 24 Jun Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 1 Jul Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 8 Jul Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 15 Jul Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 22 Jul Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 29 Jul Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 5 Aug Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 12 Aug Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 19 Aug Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 26 Aug Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 2 Sep Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 9 Sep Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 16 Sep Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 23 Sep Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 30 Sep Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 7 Oct Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 14 Oct Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 21 Oct Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 28 Oct Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 4 Nov Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 11 Nov Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 18 Nov Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 25 Nov Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book
Monday 2 Dec Temple Bar 10 am - 11 am €85 Book

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close